Murray's Garage Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://murraysgarage.ca/?p=4vehicles https://murraysgarage.ca/?p=4/dist/img/favicon.png Murray's Garage Vehicles Feed https://murraysgarage.ca/?p=4vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Mazda CX-5 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/5078730/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/5078730/ Fri, 05 Jun 2020 14:54:00 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf-wagon/5061609/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf-wagon/5061609/ Wed, 03 Jun 2020 13:51:19 -0400 2009 Jeep Wrangler https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-wrangler/5053131/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-wrangler/5053131/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 11:01:48 -0400 2015 Kia Sorento https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/5050299/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/5050299/ Mon, 01 Jun 2020 17:17:13 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/5050284/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/5050284/ Mon, 01 Jun 2020 17:05:53 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/4991202/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/4991202/ Tue, 19 May 2020 16:49:25 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4990782/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4990782/ Tue, 19 May 2020 11:36:34 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/4979877/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/4979877/ Fri, 15 May 2020 12:54:05 -0400 2014 Hyundai Genesis https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-genesis/4941924/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-genesis/4941924/ Wed, 06 May 2020 16:12:28 -0400 2011 MINI Cooper Countryman https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-countryman/4941447/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-countryman/4941447/ Wed, 06 May 2020 13:22:04 -0400 2013 Ford Fusion https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/4862736/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/4862736/ Wed, 15 Apr 2020 13:36:53 -0400 2008 Hyundai Veracruz https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-veracruz/4862664/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-veracruz/4862664/ Wed, 15 Apr 2020 12:51:41 -0400 2009 Honda Odyssey https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-honda-odyssey/4862208/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-honda-odyssey/4862208/ Wed, 15 Apr 2020 10:59:57 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-gt/4789635/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-gt/4789635/ Thu, 26 Mar 2020 13:30:18 -0400 2014 Jeep Patriot https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/4752504/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/4752504/ Tue, 17 Mar 2020 12:25:30 -0400 2005 Toyota Sienna https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-sienna/4729656/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-sienna/4729656/ Thu, 12 Mar 2020 18:29:39 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4662357/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4662357/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 14:47:57 -0500 2014 Subaru Impreza https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-impreza/4607160/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-impreza/4607160/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 14:09:46 -0500 2012 Chrysler 200 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/4574592/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/4574592/ Mon, 10 Feb 2020 13:37:23 -0500 2005 Honda Accord https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2005-honda-accord/4558116/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2005-honda-accord/4558116/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 13:57:40 -0500 2014 Kia Optima https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/4446102/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/4446102/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 15:39:01 -0500 2015 Hyundai Tucson https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/4337420/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/4337420/ Mon, 16 Dec 2019 15:44:06 -0500 2015 Harley-Davidson Street Glide https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-harley-davidson-street-glide/4055160/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-harley-davidson-street-glide/4055160/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 11:03:31 -0400