Murray's Garage Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://murraysgarage.ca/vehicles https://murraysgarage.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Murray's Garage Vehicles Feed https://murraysgarage.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Honda Pilot https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-honda-pilot/4623051/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-honda-pilot/4623051/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 18:49:42 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4610226/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4610226/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 10:52:17 -0500 2014 Subaru Impreza https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-impreza/4607160/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-impreza/4607160/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 14:09:46 -0500 2011 MINI Cooper Clubman https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-clubman/4606935/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-clubman/4606935/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 12:55:01 -0500 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/4589967/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/4589967/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 15:57:53 -0500 2010 Toyota Matrix https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/4589202/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/4589202/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 10:23:50 -0500 2012 Chrysler 200 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/4574592/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/4574592/ Mon, 10 Feb 2020 13:37:23 -0500 2005 Honda Accord https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2005-honda-accord/4558116/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2005-honda-accord/4558116/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 13:57:40 -0500 2013 Dodge Dart https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/4507308/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/4507308/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 13:09:10 -0500 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/4506999/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-glk-class/4506999/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 11:49:47 -0500 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-santa-fe/4506918/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-santa-fe/4506918/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 10:39:20 -0500 2006 BMW 3 Series https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/4486920/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/4486920/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 10:55:58 -0500 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-e-class/4481637/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-e-class/4481637/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:37:20 -0500 2009 Nissan Xterra https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-xterra/4481595/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-xterra/4481595/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:12:02 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/4476228/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/4476228/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 13:39:26 -0500 2010 Toyota RAV4 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/4473240/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/4473240/ Mon, 20 Jan 2020 12:26:16 -0500 2014 Kia Optima https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/4446102/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/4446102/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 15:39:01 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4422708/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/4422708/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 12:32:41 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/4388652/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/4388652/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 13:23:15 -0500 2014 Kia Soul https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-kia-soul/4361325/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-kia-soul/4361325/ Fri, 20 Dec 2019 12:00:10 -0500 2015 Hyundai Tucson https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/4337420/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/4337420/ Mon, 16 Dec 2019 15:44:06 -0500 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/4322574/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/4322574/ Thu, 12 Dec 2019 15:44:58 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Orlando https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/4245789/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/4245789/ Wed, 27 Nov 2019 18:10:41 -0500 2012 Dodge Journey https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4148580/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4148580/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 16:32:08 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Impala https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/4113267/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/4113267/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 14:57:55 -0500 2015 Harley-Davidson Street Glide https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-harley-davidson-street-glide/4055160/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-harley-davidson-street-glide/4055160/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 11:03:31 -0400 2009 Pontiac G5 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g5/3947307/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g5/3947307/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 20:54:07 -0400 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-genesis-coupe/3947274/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-genesis-coupe/3947274/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 20:16:56 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/3851648/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/3851648/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:24:32 -0400