Murray's Garage Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://murraysgarage.ca/vehicles https://murraysgarage.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Murray's Garage Vehicles Feed https://murraysgarage.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Mazda MAZDA5 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/3701459/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/3701459/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 20:10:03 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3701456/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3701456/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 20:08:17 -0400 2004 Honda CR-V https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2004-honda-cr-v/3701453/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2004-honda-cr-v/3701453/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 20:06:05 -0400 2009 Kia Rio https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-kia-rio/3701450/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-kia-rio/3701450/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 20:04:28 -0400 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2005-hyundai-santa-fe/3701447/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2005-hyundai-santa-fe/3701447/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 20:00:01 -0400 2010 Kia Soul https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/3701444/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/3701444/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 19:56:34 -0400 2011 Dodge Caliber https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/3701441/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/3701441/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 19:54:50 -0400 2007 Pontiac Montana https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-montana/3701429/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-montana/3701429/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 19:51:25 -0400 2014 Ford Fusion https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/3701423/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/3701423/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 19:47:31 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/3595640/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/3595640/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:40:27 -0400 2005 Toyota Matrix https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-matrix/3595637/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-matrix/3595637/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:38:20 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/3595634/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/3595634/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:36:39 -0400 2009 Hyundai Sonata https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-sonata/3595631/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-sonata/3595631/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:33:24 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/3595628/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/3595628/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:31:06 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/3595622/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/3595622/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:26:52 -0400 2007 Honda Civic https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3595619/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3595619/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:24:14 -0400 2013 Ford Taurus https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-ford-taurus/3532127/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-ford-taurus/3532127/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 09:42:53 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3500939/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3500939/ Sat, 29 Jun 2019 10:17:20 -0400 2014 Jeep Compass https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/3500924/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/3500924/ Sat, 29 Jun 2019 10:11:06 -0400 2011 Dodge Caliber https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/3373290/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/3373290/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 11:07:33 -0400 2015 Smart fortwo https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-smart-fortwo/3373075/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-smart-fortwo/3373075/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 09:16:29 -0400 2009 Nissan Versa https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3360388/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3360388/ Sat, 25 May 2019 10:59:01 -0400 2009 Hyundai Tucson https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-tucson/3347484/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-tucson/3347484/ Thu, 16 May 2019 20:09:20 -0400 2012 MINI Cooper https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-mini-cooper/3321385/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-mini-cooper/3321385/ Wed, 01 May 2019 20:32:13 -0400