Murray's Garage Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://murraysgarage.ca/vehicles https://murraysgarage.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Murray's Garage Vehicles Feed https://murraysgarage.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Jeep Compass https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-jeep-compass/6145554/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-jeep-compass/6145554/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 15:01:04 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6099000/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6099000/ Wed, 18 Nov 2020 16:53:33 -0500 2013 Kia Optima https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/6098961/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/6098961/ Wed, 18 Nov 2020 16:16:47 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/6086424/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/6086424/ Mon, 16 Nov 2020 16:32:45 -0500 2009 Ford Escape https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/6086190/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/6086190/ Mon, 16 Nov 2020 13:09:39 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/6073431/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/6073431/ Fri, 13 Nov 2020 16:20:08 -0500 2008 Subaru Impreza https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2008-subaru-impreza/6066540/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2008-subaru-impreza/6066540/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 15:37:33 -0500 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/6065673/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/6065673/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 10:27:15 -0500 2013 Kia Optima https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/6025560/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/6025560/ Thu, 05 Nov 2020 14:08:08 -0500 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-ram-1500/6025509/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-ram-1500/6025509/ Thu, 05 Nov 2020 13:44:10 -0500 2013 Scion tC https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-scion-tc/6016533/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-scion-tc/6016533/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 12:07:38 -0500 2013 Nissan Rogue https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/5989560/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/5989560/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 15:43:17 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/5989509/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/5989509/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 15:13:58 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5972889/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5972889/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:32:56 -0400 2009 Kia Sedona https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-kia-sedona/5972841/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-kia-sedona/5972841/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:23:32 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/5935419/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/5935419/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 14:37:16 -0400 2010 Nissan Altima https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-altima/5935377/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-altima/5935377/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 14:23:11 -0400 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-grand-cherokee/5934969/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-grand-cherokee/5934969/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:37:29 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/5934867/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/5934867/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 11:59:47 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra-touring/5927862/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra-touring/5927862/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 20:54:32 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5927412/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5927412/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:26:26 -0400 2012 Ford Fusion https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/5814156/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/5814156/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 13:07:46 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5805855/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/5805855/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:33:24 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5789070/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5789070/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 15:56:41 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5748795/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5748795/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 09:38:55 -0400 2009 Ford Focus https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-ford-focus/5677965/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-ford-focus/5677965/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 13:28:30 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/5662998/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/5662998/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 22:01:30 -0400 2011 Nissan Altima https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-altima/5662035/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-altima/5662035/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 16:24:27 -0400 2013 Hyundai Veloster https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5615808/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5615808/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 10:22:10 -0400 2016 Hyundai Accent https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/5530374/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/5530374/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 13:45:37 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/5442419/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/5442419/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 14:26:20 -0400 2014 Kia Rio https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rio/5190083/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rio/5190083/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:19:50 -0400 2005 Honda Accord https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2005-honda-accord/4558116/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2005-honda-accord/4558116/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 13:57:40 -0500