Murray's Garage Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://murraysgarage.ca/vehicles https://murraysgarage.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Murray's Garage Vehicles Feed https://murraysgarage.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Ford Escape https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4794804/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4794804/ Fri, 27 Mar 2020 16:10:34 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/4794081/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/4794081/ Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:51:23 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-gt/4789635/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-gt/4789635/ Thu, 26 Mar 2020 13:30:18 -0400 2010 Ford Fusion https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/4769769/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/4769769/ Fri, 20 Mar 2020 14:52:20 -0400 2009 Pontiac G6 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g6/4762068/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g6/4762068/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 10:34:19 -0400 2014 Ford Taurus https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-ford-taurus/4758069/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-ford-taurus/4758069/ Wed, 18 Mar 2020 14:41:23 -0400 2014 Jeep Patriot https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/4752504/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-patriot/4752504/ Tue, 17 Mar 2020 12:25:30 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/4752471/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/4752471/ Tue, 17 Mar 2020 11:55:51 -0400 2005 Toyota Sienna https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-sienna/4729656/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-sienna/4729656/ Thu, 12 Mar 2020 18:29:39 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/4723008/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/4723008/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 13:47:26 -0400 2012 Nissan Juke https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-juke/4686258/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-juke/4686258/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 12:13:31 -0500 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/4685796/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/4685796/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 11:03:08 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4662357/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4662357/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 14:47:57 -0500 2013 Kia Forte https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte/4645182/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte/4645182/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 12:49:46 -0500 2013 Chrysler 300 C HEMI https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-300-c-hemi/4643961/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-300-c-hemi/4643961/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 11:31:01 -0500 2016 Honda Pilot https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-honda-pilot/4623051/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-honda-pilot/4623051/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 18:49:42 -0500 2014 Subaru Impreza https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-impreza/4607160/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-impreza/4607160/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 14:09:46 -0500 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/4589967/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/4589967/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 15:57:53 -0500 2012 Chrysler 200 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/4574592/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/4574592/ Mon, 10 Feb 2020 13:37:23 -0500 2005 Honda Accord https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2005-honda-accord/4558116/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2005-honda-accord/4558116/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 13:57:40 -0500 2013 Dodge Dart https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/4507308/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/4507308/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 13:09:10 -0500 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-santa-fe/4506918/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-santa-fe/4506918/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 10:39:20 -0500 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-e-class/4481637/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-e-class/4481637/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:37:20 -0500 2009 Nissan Xterra https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-xterra/4481595/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-xterra/4481595/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:12:02 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/4476228/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/4476228/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 13:39:26 -0500 2010 Toyota RAV4 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/4473240/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/4473240/ Mon, 20 Jan 2020 12:26:16 -0500 2014 Kia Optima https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/4446102/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/4446102/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 15:39:01 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/4388652/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/4388652/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 13:23:15 -0500 2015 Hyundai Tucson https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/4337420/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/4337420/ Mon, 16 Dec 2019 15:44:06 -0500 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/4322574/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/4322574/ Thu, 12 Dec 2019 15:44:58 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Orlando https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/4245789/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/4245789/ Wed, 27 Nov 2019 18:10:41 -0500 2009 Pontiac G5 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g5/3947307/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g5/3947307/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 20:54:07 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/3851648/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/3851648/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:24:32 -0400