Murray's Garage Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://murraysgarage.ca/vehicles https://murraysgarage.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Murray's Garage Vehicles Feed https://murraysgarage.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Dodge Journey https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4148580/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/4148580/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 16:32:08 -0500 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/4138494/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/4138494/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 15:45:19 -0500 2010 Jeep Patriot https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/4117638/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/4117638/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 14:50:18 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Impala https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/4113267/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/4113267/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 14:57:55 -0500 2015 Nissan Micra https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/4092969/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/4092969/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 10:39:52 -0400 2011 Subaru Outback https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/4092963/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/4092963/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 10:37:28 -0400 2008 Pontiac Torrent https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-torrent/4078569/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-torrent/4078569/ Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:25:48 -0400 2013 Lincoln MKZ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-lincoln-mkz/4078545/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-lincoln-mkz/4078545/ Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:45:56 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4069590/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4069590/ Tue, 29 Oct 2019 10:40:00 -0400 2010 Toyota RAV4 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/4056540/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/4056540/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 16:42:08 -0400 2015 Harley-Davidson Street Glide https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-harley-davidson-street-glide/4055160/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-harley-davidson-street-glide/4055160/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 11:03:31 -0400 2011 Volkswagen GTI https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-gti/4030446/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-gti/4030446/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 11:12:30 -0400 2010 Toyota Matrix https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/4018515/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/4018515/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:37:57 -0400 2012 Ford Fusion https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3994011/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3994011/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 18:38:37 -0400 2008 Smart fortwo https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2008-smart-fortwo/3980187/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2008-smart-fortwo/3980187/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 19:53:31 -0400 2008 Nissan Sentra https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-sentra/3960012/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-sentra/3960012/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 16:12:16 -0400 2007 Toyota Camry https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-camry/3959256/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-camry/3959256/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 12:32:12 -0400 2009 Pontiac G5 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g5/3947307/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g5/3947307/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 20:54:07 -0400 2011 Kia Rio https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-kia-rio/3947304/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-kia-rio/3947304/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 20:51:47 -0400 2008 Dodge Nitro https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/3947292/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-nitro/3947292/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 20:40:30 -0400 2010 Ford Edge https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3947289/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3947289/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 20:35:57 -0400 2011 Hyundai Accent https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-accent/3947286/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-accent/3947286/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 20:32:06 -0400 2009 Pontiac Vibe https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/3947280/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/3947280/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 20:22:40 -0400 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-genesis-coupe/3947274/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-genesis-coupe/3947274/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 20:16:56 -0400 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-genesis-coupe/3947268/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-genesis-coupe/3947268/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 20:09:31 -0400 2007 Acura TL https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2007-acura-tl/3947256/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2007-acura-tl/3947256/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 19:59:44 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/3851648/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/3851648/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:24:32 -0400 2014 Kia Rondo https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/3850214/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/3850214/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:22:21 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA5 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/3701459/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/3701459/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 20:10:03 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3701456/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3701456/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 20:08:17 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/3595640/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/3595640/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:40:27 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/3595622/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/3595622/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:26:52 -0400 2007 Honda Civic https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3595619/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3595619/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:24:14 -0400