Murray's Garage Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://murraysgarage.ca/vehicles https://murraysgarage.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Murray's Garage Vehicles Feed https://murraysgarage.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/7184981/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/7184981/ Fri, 11 Jun 2021 14:44:07 -0400 2016 Fiat 500 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-fiat-500/7179329/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-fiat-500/7179329/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 16:46:08 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/7179182/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/7179182/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 16:05:12 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Sonic https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/7171403/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/7171403/ Wed, 09 Jun 2021 12:48:38 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/7155895/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/7155895/ Sat, 05 Jun 2021 12:28:41 -0400 2016 Toyota Yaris https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/7155883/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/7155883/ Sat, 05 Jun 2021 12:21:06 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/7128046/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/7128046/ Tue, 01 Jun 2021 10:41:02 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/7124485/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/7124485/ Mon, 31 May 2021 14:21:16 -0400 2012 Honda CR-V https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/7098028/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/7098028/ Wed, 26 May 2021 16:02:22 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/7093339/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/7093339/ Tue, 25 May 2021 14:14:37 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/7080520/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/7080520/ Fri, 21 May 2021 17:09:10 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/7077427/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/7077427/ Fri, 21 May 2021 12:06:14 -0400 2015 Hyundai Tucson https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/7058069/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/7058069/ Tue, 18 May 2021 11:26:07 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/7044491/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/7044491/ Fri, 14 May 2021 17:02:42 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/6996002/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/6996002/ Wed, 05 May 2021 17:03:11 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/6960623/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/6960623/ Thu, 29 Apr 2021 14:34:31 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/6959672/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/6959672/ Thu, 29 Apr 2021 10:53:44 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/6944275/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/6944275/ Tue, 27 Apr 2021 10:56:42 -0400 2015 Mazda CX-9 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-9/6908493/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-9/6908493/ Wed, 21 Apr 2021 13:19:09 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/6900993/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/6900993/ Tue, 20 Apr 2021 12:57:13 -0400 2014 Buick Encore https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-buick-encore/6777785/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-buick-encore/6777785/ Mon, 29 Mar 2021 12:22:23 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/6752735/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/6752735/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 16:56:17 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/6735461/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/6735461/ Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:22:51 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/6700169/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/6700169/ Wed, 17 Mar 2021 15:16:37 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/6649187/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/6649187/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 11:53:19 -0500