Murray's Garage Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://murraysgarage.ca/vehicles https://murraysgarage.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Murray's Garage Vehicles Feed https://murraysgarage.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Chevrolet Sonic https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/5712552/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/5712552/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 13:05:13 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/5697539/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/5697539/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 12:15:49 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/5697476/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/5697476/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 11:51:26 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5697431/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5697431/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 11:22:30 -0400 2007 Toyota RAV4 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-rav4/5678022/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-rav4/5678022/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 13:39:46 -0400 2009 Ford Focus https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-ford-focus/5677965/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-ford-focus/5677965/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 13:28:30 -0400 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/5663745/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-grand-caravan/5663745/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 22:45:17 -0400 2012 Fiat 500 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/5663739/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/5663739/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 22:36:02 -0400 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra-touring/5663733/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra-touring/5663733/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 22:31:46 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5663661/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5663661/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 22:13:25 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Impala https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/5663559/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/5663559/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 22:07:33 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/5662998/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/5662998/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 22:01:30 -0400 2011 Nissan Altima https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-altima/5662035/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-altima/5662035/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 16:24:27 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5661945/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5661945/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 15:46:15 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/5635233/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/5635233/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 19:14:25 -0400 2008 Toyota Corolla https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-corolla/5635230/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-corolla/5635230/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 19:04:47 -0400 2015 Mazda CX-5 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-5/5634399/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-5/5634399/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 14:25:14 -0400 2010 Kia Forte https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/5626731/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/5626731/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 18:33:01 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5616039/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5616039/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 11:55:26 -0400 2009 Mazda CX-9 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-cx-9/5616021/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-cx-9/5616021/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 11:46:18 -0400 2013 Hyundai Veloster https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5615808/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/5615808/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 10:22:10 -0400 2011 Honda Odyssey https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/5596395/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/5596395/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 14:27:14 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/5530992/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/5530992/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 15:19:13 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Sonic https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/5530482/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/5530482/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 14:00:03 -0400 2016 Hyundai Accent https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/5530374/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/5530374/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 13:45:37 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/5470112/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/5470112/ Sat, 08 Aug 2020 15:13:17 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/5442419/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/5442419/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 14:26:20 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/5371274/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/5371274/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 20:12:58 -0400 2004 Suzuki Burgman https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2004-suzuki-burgman/5362391/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2004-suzuki-burgman/5362391/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 14:10:19 -0400 2014 Kia Rio https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rio/5190083/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rio/5190083/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:19:50 -0400 2005 Honda Accord https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2005-honda-accord/4558116/ https://murraysgarage.ca/inventory/2005-honda-accord/4558116/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 13:57:40 -0500